Larson Wins Bomber Powderpuff Race by wideopenwednesdays

Sponsor Links

Hedy Larson raced all out for 12 laps in the Bomber Powder Puff race this past Saturday, claiming the win and the trophy.


Blaze Burwell came out victorious this week in the Pro Late Model division with Torin Mettille & Nick Pasek finishing 2nd & 3rd.


Dan Marshall raced his way to the checkered flag this past Saturday with Richard Gynn & Bob Fortner following behind him.

A more than full field of 4-Bangers raced at Shadyhill this past Saturday with Guy Sutton claiming a heat & feature win. Brandon Shelhart and Harley Sutton following closely behind.

Derek Losh had a great night at the track this past Saturday, claiming a Modified heat race win & the feature win. Jamie Lomax & Devin Wright finished 2nd & 3rd.

Bomber points leader #17 Preston Oberle claimed another feature win Saturday night. Paul Minter & Trevor Bitterling finished 2nd and 3rd.

Worth A Mention:

#199 Nick Pasek had a strong run in the Late Model feature Saturday night, finishing 3rd.

Sunday practice days have gone over very well! We look forward to scheduling more of them in 2020. This Sunday, August 25th we will be featuring practice for 4-Bangers and rookies from any division.


Don Cooper: 2 race date suspension for entering a competitor’s pit area to start a confrontation.

Don Cooper: 4 race date suspension for threatening/intimidating behavior.

(Total of 6 race date suspension)

Sponsor Links