Sponsor Links



(All six division drivers score clean sweeps)

(EAGLE RIVER, WI) August 13 – Pulaski’s “Hot Rod” Snellenberger padded his point lead in the stock division by winning the division’s feature at Eagle River Speedway Tuesday. Snellenberger took home the $500 paycheck for the win.

Marinesco, Michigan’s Marcus Dunbar and Tomahawk’s Keith Troutman scored feature wins in the B mod and pure stock classes, respectively. The Schoone victory streak came to a halt in the 4 cylinder class as Rhinelander’s Ryan Miller copped the division’s main event. In the winged divisions feature wins were scored by Conover’s Blake Hartman (600 Micro Sprints) and Jared Cech (Jr. Sprints).

All feature winners tonight also captured heat race wins, earning clean sweeps in their respective divisions.

Racing resumes next Tuesday night, August 20.  Racing action gets underway at 7:15 p.m. Please check our Facebook page for regular updates. For more information please email or call (715) 891 1870.


B MOD FEATURE – Marcus Dunbar, Marinesco, MI; Tad Schoonover, Eagle River; Jesse Aho, Twin Lakes, Michigan; Ty Springer, Eagle River; Duane Dunbar, Marinesco, MI;  Josh Zdroik, Eagle River; Steve Altman, Mercer; Beetle Bailey, Argonne; Ralph Stark, Judd Skubal, Rhinelander; Jesse Raffaelli, Tovoila, MI; Jake Stai, New Auburn; Dustin White, Eagle River; Jason Zdroik, Eagle River

HEATS 1) Marcus Dunbar; Jake Stai 2) Schoonover; Josh Zdroik

STOCK FEATURE – Rod Snellenberger, Pulaski; Dustin White, Eagle River; Ryan Glembin, Eagle River; Ryan Valeria, Eagle River; Ryan Huff, Bucktown; Mark Schuenemann, Boulder Junction

HEAT – Snellenberger; White

PURE STOCK FEATURE –Keith Troutman, Tomahawk; Ryan Brown, Eagle River; Kyle Schneider, Eagle River; Jim Thur; Tristan Valeria, Eagle River; James Melton, Rhinelander; Jason Melton, Eagle River; Isabelle Valeria, Eagle River

HEAT – Troutman; Jason Melton

4 BANGER FEATURE – Ryan Miller, Rhinelander; Mark Schoone, Gleason; Ian Miller, Rhinelander; Ashley Schoone, Gleason


HEAT – Ian Miller; Ashley Schoone

MICRO SPRINT FEATURE – Jared Cech, Bucktown; Tommie Jo Springer, Eagle River; Dylan Larsen, Shiocton; Andy Fink; David Bigger; Dustin Kangas, Phillips; Ty Springer, Eagle River; Mya Towne, Minocqua; Cole Stella, Minocqua

HEAT – Cech; Springer

JUNIOR SPRINT FEATURE – Blake Hartman, Conover; Aedeyn Schmidt, Mercer; Mason Cuggino; Kingsford, MI; Kaeden Bethel, Tomahawk; Kaden “Bubba” Halsey, Eagle River; Josh Nevoraski, Minocqua; Katherine Towne, Minocqua

HEAT – Hartman; Schmidt

Sponsor Links