Mitchell Picks up I-Mod Trophy Dash

Sponsor Links

by wideopenwednesdays

The I-Mod Dash was our weekly special this past Saturday. Don Stone gave up the lead to Roy Mitchell, claiming the $100 & the trophy.

A big field of Modifieds saw Jamie Lomax pick up his second win of the evening, claiming the feature win over Jeffrey Erickson & Brad DeYoung.

A strong field of Late Models raced all out for 20 laps with visiting driver Aaron Heck claiming the win over Steve Peeden & Torin Mettille.

Carson Day picked up another feature win this past Saturday. Josh Lank and Matthew Baker finishing second and third.

A perfect field of Bombers raced to the checkered flag Saturday, with Preston Oberle claiming another feature win. Chad Neeley & Paul Minter following closely behind.

Point leader Cameron Shidler raced his way to the front of the I-Mod feature with Dan Marshall and Don Stone on his tail.
Worth A Mention:
Modified driver #1E Jeffrey Erickson qualified into the White Lightning Showdown & finished 2nd in the weekly feature race.
We had several drivers that passed more than 10 cars in their feature tonight. Good job to Josh Knebel, Roger Cavness, Lynn Johns, Jeremy Conley & Terry Henderson.
Gregg Tarr banned from track property for life for rough driving while on probation.

Sponsor Links