Home | Editors Corner

Editors Corner

Vote Update as of 10-18-11

* 2011 Most Talented Driver  Jordan Dahlke leads over Phil Bozell and JR Roahrig   * 2011 Best Appearing Car Eric McGlothlen leads over Mcikey Cornwell and Eric Frazier   *
Full story

Eric Frazier Press Release

Eric Frazier is set and ready to do double duty at the Bracket Races in Rockfird ILL. He will be driving the red and black...
Full story


  New Points Leader Starting the day seven points behind Scott Hantz in the CRA Super Series points race, Derrick Griffin set fast time for the 40th...
Full story

Johhny Van Doorn News

October 10th JVD announced on Face Book his team will not partake in the Winchester 400. Van Doorn had this to say "I hate to...
Full story

Derrick Griffin closing the gap on Hantz

As the points races winds down for the CRA Super Series young talented driver Derrick Griffin holds the second spot while chasing many time champion...
Full story

Roahrig .... Need I say more?

Glass City 200 fast time: JR Roahrig led 7 cars that dipped into the 14 second bracket and set a new track record with a...
Full story

First EVER win for a Female in CRA Super Series

  Boris Jurkovic lead over 60 laps of the Seal Wrap Repair Tape 100 presented by McGunegill Engine Performance only to run out of gas with...
Full story


Below is the obit from The Elkhart Truth. Dean owned the junk yard in Milford and raced at all the area tracks and was one...
Full story

CRA heads to Lucas Oil Raceway (pre entry list)

Car #   Driver   Hometown   Sponsor   Car Make   0 Joe Beaver Noblesville, IN Tim's Heating/Ellis Racecars/Modern Trailer Sales Chevrolet 2 Kenny Tweedy Greenfield, IN Muller Waste Equipment Sales & Service Chevrolet 4 Derrick Griffin ® South Bend, IN SealWrap Repair Tape Toyota 5 Mike Stacy Springfield, OH JVM Enterprises/Howe Racing Enterprises/Race 101 Chevrolet 7 Jason Dietsch Edgerton, OH Dietsch...
Full story

Main Event Results from Columbus (Team Green 1 and 2)

MAIN EVENT XXIV RACE RESULTS  Late Model   Last Time: Terry Senneker, 12.840 Heat: 1) Travis Eddy 2) Rick Sibila 3) John Stroble 4) Scott Baker 5) Bob...
Full story
first back 11 12 13 14 15 16 next total: 159 | displaying: 101 - 110

Log in

Or you can

Connect with facebook

Featured author
Powered by SCW CMS v4.5.2