Sponsor Links


(EAGLE RIVER, WI) July 30 – “The Flyin’ Farmer” Jake Stai of New Auburn snagged his first B mod feature flag of the season before a packed crowd at Eagle River Speedway Tuesday night.

Pulaski’s “Hot Rod” Snellenberger padded his points lead in the stock division – besting his buddy Mike Carter of Greenleaf at the checkers. Minocqua’s Brian Mahler emerged triumphant in the pure stock division after placing second one week ago.

In 4 cylinder action Gleason’s Ashley Schoone won the main event while hometown driver Tommie Jo Springer copped the 600 Micro Sprint main. The Junior sprint feature was won by Conover’s Blake Hartman.

Racing resumes next Tuesday night, August 6.  Racing action gets underway at 7:15 p.m. Please check our Facebook page for regular updates. For more information please email or call (715) 891 1870.


B MOD FEATURE – Jake Stai, New Auburn; Marcus Dunbar, Marinesco, MI; Jesse Aho, Twin Lakes, MI; Duane Dunbar, Marinesco, MI; Bruce Belland, Eagle River; Dustin White, Eagle River; Ty Springer, Eagle River; Tad Schoonover, Eagle River; Steve Altman, Mercer; Frank Gasperini, Eagle River’ Ron Lilliu, Pea Ridge, Arkansas

STOCK FEATURE – Rod Snellenberger, Pulaski; Mike Carter, Greenleaf; Jordan Kurtti, Bruce Crossing, MI; Jason Eisel, Sugar Camp; Ryan Valeria, Eagle River; Dustin White, Eagle River; Ryan Huff, Bucktown; Bryce Wick, Sugar Camp; Asher Johnson, Rhinelander; Ryan Glembin, Eagle River

PURE STOCK FEATURE – Brian Mahler, Minocqua; Dave Dishaw, Ontonagon, MI; Roger Walker, Phillips; James Melton, Rhinelander; Jake Brickner, Laona; Isabelle Valeria, Eagle River; Marlys Scharf, Eagle River; Wyler Haynes, Parts Unknown; Keith Troutman, Tomahawk; Ken Valeria, Eagle River; Ryan Brown, Eagle River

4 BANGER FEATURE –  Ashley Schoone, Gleason; Mark Schoone, Gleason; Ian Miller, Rhinelander; Bobby Sheldon, Rhinelander; Noah Miller, Rhinelander

MICRO SPRINT FEATURE – Tommie Jo Springer, Eagle River; Jordan Grabowski, Eagle River; Austin Berg, Bucktown; Aaron Towne, Minocqua; Peyton Towne, Minocqua; Dustin Kangas, Phillips; Cole Stella, Minocqua; Tytus Springer, Eagle River

JUNIOR SPRINT FEATURE – Blake Hartman, Conover; Josh Nevoraski, Minocqua; Aeden Schmidt, Mercer; Mason Cuggino, Kingsford, MI; Kaeden Bethel, Tomahawk; Katherine Towne, Minocqua; Kayden “Bubba” Halsey, Eagle River

Sponsor Links